Boys and Girls difference

18 03 2013

conversation between girls

Mary: hello
Sarah: hello my dear how are u today?
Mary: am fine dear, I’ve missed u alot.
Sarah: and me too
Mary: i am calling just to inform u that I will pay u a visit this afternoon.
Sarah: ok my dear, it will be a great pleasure to me. I will be expecting you my angel.

*After dropping the call*

Mary: am going to visit that prostitute again
Sarah: this idiot is coming here again, she thinks i will buy her drinks with my money again!

Conversation between boys

John: hello bastard
Francis: hello goat wad up?
John: am fine, do u know that u are mad, how can u say that in public.
Francis: u are a fool. I said that to save myself. But i am coming ova this afternoon.
John: ok fine, am waiting for u Mr. mad man.

*After dropping the call*
John: that guy is funny at times but a great friend
Francis: that’s my man. I like him very much.

Observation: about girls, no insulting to the face but too much hypocricy at the backstage; about boys, too much insult but clean heart at the backstage. Share.

Actions

Information

4 responses

3 04 2013
www.which-phone.eu

I am really enjoying the theme/design of your site. Do you ever run into any
internet browser compatibility problems? A handful of my
blog visitors have complained about my site not working correctly
in Explorer but looks great in Firefox. Do you have any advice to help fix this issue?

3 04 2013
Daima Munene

Just make the home page easier to load by reducing the content therein, like consider having not-so-large images and videos on the home page. The choice of theme also matters.

27 03 2013
johnnyQ

kweli kabisa

27 03 2013
kenyanvoice

spot on

Leave a Reply

